DOWNLOAD: Drew Ft. Chinko Ekun – Shakara

Drew finally drops the highly anticipated mixtape ‘BLOOD DRIVE VOL 2’[The Ascending] which features highly rated and talented youngsters in the Nigeria music industry – Sossick, Chinko Ekun,Sojay, OlaDips, Mz kiss, Baseone, PoslyTD, Blaqbonez, Boogey, Paybac,
Mic Daviz, Yungsoss, Emino & Slim.. HipHop at its finest.Expect nothing but greatness.

Download Now

NK Staff

Twitter & Instagram: @Naijakit, For More Info Call 09099784140, 08134540801..