DOWNLOAD MP3: Oritse Femi X Aramide, Ketchup, Toby Grey, All Star – Happy People (Prod. by Fliptyce)

“HAPPY PEOPLE” happens to be the official 2015 Ovation Christmas Carol Theme song. (Gurusfiles), The All-Star cast this year includes ‘Oritse Femi, Aramide, Ketchup, Toby Grey, JJC , El-Hi, S.T Immaculate, Jeffery and Tee-Q’. The song was produced by Fliptyce.
Download and share the joy..

Download Now

NK Staff

Twitter & Instagram: @Naijakit, For More Info Call 09099784140, 08134540801..