ALBUM: Illbliss – IllyGaty 7057 (Full Track List)

Tobechukwu Melvin Ejiofor popularly known by his stage name ILLBLISS, is set to drop his new album titled ”IllyGaty 7057”

Checkout Tracklist below

1.Life of Claudio ft. Bovi
2.Baba Ooo (Give Dem)
3.Hustler’s Feet ft. Phyno x Vector
4.Jawonlaya ft. Reekado Banks x Mr Eazi
5.Pamper You ft. Koker x Tha Suspect
6.Cant Hear You ft. Runtown
7. Wetin I Fit Do ft. Lola Rae
8. Gidigba ft. Del’B
9.East & West ft. CDQ
10.Nku ft. Flavour x Stormrex
11. ChukwuAgozigogi ft. Ycee x Dremo
12. Ayakata ft. Falz x Sess

Watch Out For The ABLUM soon

NK Staff

Twitter & Instagram: @Naijakit, For More Info Call 09099784140, 08134540801..

One Reply to “ALBUM: Illbliss – IllyGaty 7057 (Full Track List)”

Comments are closed.